BUGS logo

Welcome to BUGS - Broadstone United Golf Society

BUGS has an extensive rich fixture list and plays its golf over some of the Top 100 Golf Courses in Britain.  Each fixture is open to all Members of the Society and everyone is encouraged to put their name forward.  Each match has a designated Match Manager and he will be delighted to hear from anyone interested in playing.

The golf society is a thriving group of mixed ability golfers. We regularly play together once a month (on the third Friday) and occasionally for late evening games.

Team photo's for each round of golf are in our Team Gallery and for each round of golf that is played someone shall be awarded the title of Dick of the Day.

Click here to download the Broadstone United Golf Society Application form and click here for our Bank details.

Fixtures 2017

Our fixtures are as follows:

Dudsbury Golf Club Hotel & Spa
www.dudsburygolfclub.co.uk
64 Christchurch Road, Ferndown BH22 8ST
01202 593499
Remedy Oak Golf Club
www.remedyoak.com
Horton Road, Wimborne BH21 8ND
01202 812070
Isle of Purbeck Golf Club
www.purbeckgolf.co.uk
Corfe Road, Studland, Swanage BH19 3AB
01929 450361
The Dorset Golf Resort
www.dorsetgolfresort.com
Hyde Village, Wareham BH20 7NT
01929 472244

Officers for 2017

John Coulling - President 07870 638817 john.coulling13@btinternet.com
Dave Whitfield - Captain 07469 929337 dave@aaroncnc.co.uk
Neil Irish - Vice Captain 07825 633514 neil.irish@yahoo.co.uk
Simon Willis - Secretary 07544 840030 simon.willis@barclays.com
Paul Clark - Treasurer 07920 498087 paul.clark@eurac-group.com
Aaron Coulling - Social Commitee 07968 699018 aaron@aaroncnc.co.uk
Pete Loveridge - Social Commitee 07808 307319 enquiries@justellengineering.co.uk

Click here for the Broadstone United Golf Society Constitution information.

Woodbury Park 2015

Woodbury Park 2015

Designed by PI Online Limited

PI Online Limited
Golf background image